Network and Sub-Committee Contact Information

Chair – Deborah Hawley
Chair - Paul Nigro
“Bridges to Prosperity”
Chair - Wydee'a Wilson
Chair – Tricia Goulet
Chair– Ronda Cerulli
Kids at Hope Coordinator - Kevin Singletary
Kids at Hope School & Community Liaison - Kim Reid
Project Coordinator - Monica Jakobsen 
Chair – John Poli
Drug Free St. Lucie
Kristy Conway, Coordinator
Behavioral Health Task Force
Cassandra Burney, Tonya Andreacchio, and Jody Hays
Chair – TBD
Chair – Betty Bradwell